The 94th whole country Senior High School baseball championship east, Nishitokyo meeting

Match Results

[East Tokyo] The Sunday, July 29 final (Jingu Stadium)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 kei
Kokushikan 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 3
Establishment school 0 2 0 0 1 0 0 0 1* 4
You can see the details of each time with smartphone of mobile site and docomo.
We are going to broadcast
The east, Nishitokyo meeting opening ceremony Saturday, July 7 from 14:30 to 15:30
The west, the quarterfinals (the first day) Sunday, July 22 from 9:59 to 15:00 (two games)
The west, the quarterfinals (the second day) Monday, July 23 from 9:55 to 15:00 (two games)
The east, the quarterfinals (the first day) Tuesday, July 24 from 9:55 to 15:00 (two games)
The east, the quarterfinals (the second day) Wednesday, July 25 from 8:58 to 14:00 (two games)
The west, the semifinals Thursday, July 26 from 8:58 to 14:00 (two games)
The east, the semifinals Friday, July 27 from 9:58 to 15:00 (two games)
The west, final + closing ceremony Saturday, July 28 from 12:59 to 16:00
The east, final + closing ceremony Sunday, July 29 from 12:59 to 16:00
Spare Sunday On Monday, July 30, it is Tuesday, July 31