TOKYO MX > Animation > Welcome to Ballroom >  Ballroom heyokosono broadcast information

Welcome to Ballroom

Welcome to Ballroom

Sunday from 23:30 to 24:00

We put in the favorite
Broadcast information

Broadcast information


Heat .16 

Sunday, October 22, 2017 broadcast

 


Past broadcast
  • Heat .16 Sunday, October 22, 2017 broadcast
  • We sound Heat .15 complaining woman and broadcast on Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • We broadcast on Heat .14 organization Sunday, October 8, 2017
  • Heat .13 marriage meeting Sunday, October 1, 2017 broadcast
  • Heat .12 encounter Sunday, September 24, 2017 broadcast
  • We broadcast on Heat .11 evaluation Sunday, September 17, 2017
  • Heat .10 voltage Sunday, September 10, 2017 broadcast
  • Heat.9 flower and frame Sunday, September 3, 2017 broadcast
  • Heat.8 reality Sunday, August 27, 2017 broadcast
  • Heat.7 Tenpyo cup Sunday, August 20, 2017 broadcast
  • We broadcast on Heat.6 line of dance Sunday, August 13, 2017
  • Heat.5 partner Sunday, August 6, 2017 broadcast
  • Heat.4 dancers high Sunday, July 30, 2017 broadcast
  • Dance Heat.3 waltz and broadcast on Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Heat.2 Kiyoharu Hyodo Sunday, July 16, 2017 broadcast
  • Welcome it is broadcasted on Sunday, July 9, 2017 to Heat.1 Ogasawara dance studio
  • We broadcast just before animation broadcast on special program "challenge - to heat - dance expression of Ballroom" Sunday, July 2, 2017

(C)Takeuchi friend, Kodansha / Ogasawara dance studio


Program which we are broadcasting now [to program]
[MX1]

From 10:30 to 11:00

Shopping information

[MX2]

From 08:30 to 11:40

[de] Tokyo market wide Part 1

Access ranking