TOKYO MX > Animation > Mobile Suit Gundam SEED HD remastering >  Broadcast information of Mobile Suit Gundam SEED HD remastering

Mobile Suit Gundam SEED HD remastering

Mobile Suit Gundam SEED HD remastering

Tuesday from 22:29 to 23:00

We put in the favorite
Broadcast information

Broadcast information


koku (time) of PHASE-30 flash of light

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 broadcast

 It was voice of praise of Murdoch and maintenance soldier to have been waiting for Kira who defeated blitz of Zara corps. Kira to ask with unbearable feeling while grasping fist.
On the other hand, Zara corps who lost important friend Nicole cannot cover unrest. Meanwhile, Aslan regretted own sweetness that was not able to fight against him seriously somewhere of heart and blamed. Aslan who makes up the mind to defeat Kira when next is the hand by all means.
Zara corps who caught Archangel again burns with a desire for revenge and challenges to the last decisive battle. Archangel received fatal damage by beam attack and was forced to deck landing by ground. Thor makes a sortie against this crisis with sky grasper, too.
Buster of diakka breaks down at last and surrenders. On the other hand, aegis carries out single combat to strike. We burn with intense anger to Kira who murdered Nicole, and Aslan exclaims. And it overthrows sky grasper of Thor who began protection. Thor was scattered….
Furthermore, aegis of Aslan catches strike while one arm is failed by exclaiming Kira. As the also posture to suicidal explosion mode!
They left Kira for body Pitt, and strike and aegis exploded with crash….


Past broadcast
  • koku (time) Tuesday, April 4, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-30 flash of light
  • PHASE-29 wedge (wedge) Tuesday, March 28, 2017 broadcast that is destined
  • PHASE-28 Kira Tuesday, March 21, 2017 broadcast
  • We broadcast on round dance (rondo) Tuesday, March 14, 2017 without PHASE-27 end
  • Country Tuesday, March 7, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-25 peace
  • We broadcast on war Tuesday, February 28, 2017 only for PHASE-24 two
  • Encounter Tuesday, February 21, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-23 fate
  • Sea Tuesday, February 14, 2017 broadcast to be stained with PHASE-22 Hong
  • End Tuesday, February 7, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-21 dust storm
  • We broadcast in Sunday that PHASE-20 is calm on Tuesday, January 31, 2017
  • Tusk Tuesday, January 24, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-19 old enemy
  • PHASE-18 pay back Tuesday, January 17, 2017 broadcast
  • Re-PHASE-17 Kaga; broadcast again Tuesday, January 10, 2017
  • Dust storm Tuesday, January 3, 2017 broadcast that PHASE-16 burns
  • Lonely Tuesday, December 27, 2016 broadcast of each PHASE-15+
  • Star Tuesday, December 20, 2016 broadcast to fall in PHASE-13 space (the sky)
  • We broadcast on choice Tuesday, December 13, 2016 of PHASE-12 Frey
  • Blade Tuesday, December 6, 2016 broadcast that PHASE-11 is awakened to
  • Way Tuesday, November 29, 2016 broadcast that lowered PHASE-10 share
  • Light Tuesday, November 22, 2016 broadcast that PHASE-09 disappears
  • Diva Tuesday, November 15, 2016 broadcast of PHASE-08 enemy force
  • Scar Tuesday, November 8, 2016 broadcast of PHASE-07 space
  • Gundam Tuesday, November 1, 2016 broadcast that PHASE-06 disappears
  • PHASE-05 phase downshift Tuesday, October 25, 2016 broadcast
  • PHASE-04 silent orchid Tuesday, October 18, 2016 broadcast
  • Earth Tuesday, October 11, 2016 broadcast of PHASE-03 collapse
  • The PHASE-02 name is broadcasted on Gundam Tuesday, October 4, 2016
  • Peaceful Tuesday, September 27, 2016 broadcast of PHASE-01 falsehood

(c)SOTSU, sunrise


Access ranking