TOKYO MX > Animation > God "- of animation for Mobile Suit Gundam SEED-HD remastering" >  Broadcast information of God "- of animation for Mobile Suit Gundam SEED-HD remastering"

God "- of animation for Mobile Suit Gundam SEED-HD remastering"

God "- of animation for Mobile Suit Gundam SEED-HD remastering"

Tuesday from 22:29 to 23:00

Broadcast was finished.

We put in the favorite
Broadcast information

Broadcast information


To tomorrow when PHASE-50 is not over

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 broadcast

Fight is not over yet even if it causes much sacrifice. Frey that taikan did Dominion is lost in freedom and place of desperate struggle of Providence as if he is dragged in thought that it is hard to quit to killer. And, in front of the killer, the life has been no from blade of heartlessness of rau to attack there. Killer which visual hallucination makes Frey in regret that was not able to protect thing which you should protect again. Was soul of Frey able to finally come in contact with killer at the time of end?….
On the other hand, Zara turns target of Genesis to the earth. However, person who is going to stand still by the act in zafuto which did action to be able to be called insanity in one of eyes appears. And Aslan breaks into yakin due with kagari in order to prevent act of violence of father. However, thing which we looked at there was figure of Zara hit to officer who was going to stop slaughter in Genesis. At brink of death, we murmured words of curse to The Natural, and Zara ceased to breathe.
But reckless driving was not stopped with his death either. Genesis which linked yakin suicidal explosion starts motion. Aslan alone to Genesis. We let nuclear engine of justice take charge and say to destroy together with the Genesis. Plan succeeds as expected. Aslan was going to cut off own life and we were controlled and got away with kagari.
At the same time, killer and rau become attacking each other simultaneously after the last desperate struggle. Appeal of cease-fire was carried out by kanaba and others old Kleine group in zafuto, and it seemed whether way to peace finally opened. Aslan who despairs of horrible battlefield trace.
torii jumped out then to space. Figure of body of freedom that what it was in over there became the wreckage and killer…There is still hope.


Past broadcast
  • We broadcast PHASE-50 on Tuesday, August 22, 2017 to tomorrow that is not over
  • Light Tuesday, August 15, 2017 broadcast of the PHASE-49 end
  • PHASE-48 Day of Wrath Tuesday, August 8, 2017 broadcast
  • PHASE-47 nightmare is broadcasted again on Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Place Tuesday, July 25, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-46 soul
  • Door Tuesday, July 18, 2017 broadcast to found PHASE-45
  • Encounter Tuesday, July 11, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-44 spiral
  • Thing Tuesday, July 4, 2017 broadcast to stand in the way of PHASE-43
  • We broadcast on PHASE-42 RAKUS sortie Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 broadcast that PHASE-41 shakes of the world
  • We broadcast (to the sky) to space of PHASE-40 dawn on Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • PHASE-39 Aslan Tuesday, June 6, 2017 broadcast
  • Gunfire Tuesday, May 30, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-38 determination
  • PHASE-37 God noikazuchi Tuesday, May 23, 2017 broadcast
  • We broadcast in the name of PHASE-36 justice on Tuesday, May 16, 2017
  • Sword (sword) Tuesday, May 9, 2017 program which goes down PHASE-35
  • Last Tuesday, May 2, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-34 look
  • We broadcast on fetal movement Tuesday, April 25, 2017 of PHASE-33 darkness
  • We broadcast in PHASE-32 Promised Land on Tuesday, April 18, 2017
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-31 lamentation of the sky
  • koku (time) Tuesday, April 4, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-30 flash of light
  • PHASE-29 wedge (wedge) Tuesday, March 28, 2017 broadcast that is destined
  • PHASE-28 killer Tuesday, March 21, 2017 broadcast
  • We broadcast on round dance (rondo) Tuesday, March 14, 2017 without PHASE-27 end
  • Country Tuesday, March 7, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-25 peace
  • We broadcast on war Tuesday, February 28, 2017 only for PHASE-24 two
  • Encounter Tuesday, February 21, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-23 fate
  • Sea Tuesday, February 14, 2017 broadcast to be stained with PHASE-22 Hong
  • End Tuesday, February 7, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-21 dust storm
  • We broadcast in Sunday that PHASE-20 is calm on Tuesday, January 31, 2017
  • Tusk Tuesday, January 24, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-19 old enemy
  • PHASE-18 pay back Tuesday, January 17, 2017 broadcast
  • We broadcast PHASE-17 kagari again on Tuesday, January 10, 2017
  • Dust storm Tuesday, January 3, 2017 broadcast that PHASE-16 burns
  • Lonely Tuesday, December 27, 2016 broadcast of each PHASE-15+
  • Star Tuesday, December 20, 2016 broadcast to fall in PHASE-13 space (the sky)
  • We broadcast on choice Tuesday, December 13, 2016 of PHASE-12 Frey
  • Blade Tuesday, December 6, 2016 broadcast that PHASE-11 is awakened to
  • Way Tuesday, November 29, 2016 broadcast that lowered PHASE-10 share
  • Light Tuesday, November 22, 2016 broadcast that PHASE-09 disappears
  • Diva Tuesday, November 15, 2016 broadcast of PHASE-08 enemy force
  • Scar Tuesday, November 8, 2016 broadcast of PHASE-07 space
  • Gundam Tuesday, November 1, 2016 broadcast that PHASE-06 disappears
  • PHASE-05 phase downshift Tuesday, October 25, 2016 broadcast
  • PHASE-04 silent orchid Tuesday, October 18, 2016 broadcast
  • Earth Tuesday, October 11, 2016 broadcast of PHASE-03 collapse
  • The PHASE-02 name is broadcasted on Gundam Tuesday, October 4, 2016
  • Peaceful Tuesday, September 27, 2016 broadcast of PHASE-01 falsehood

(c)SOTSU, sunrise


Program which we are broadcasting now [to program]
[MX1]

From 22:00 to 22:30

Country # 11 "secret" of jewel

[MX2]

From 22:00 to 22:30

Art stage index

Access ranking