TOKYO MX > Animation > Mobile Suit Gundam SEED HD remastering >  Broadcast information of Mobile Suit Gundam SEED HD remastering

Mobile Suit Gundam SEED HD remastering

Mobile Suit Gundam SEED HD remastering

Tuesday from 22:29 to 23:00

We put in the favorite
Broadcast information

Broadcast information


PHASE-42 comfortable sortie

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 broadcast

Aslan who sat at plant to be the zafuto Supreme Council chairperson, and to check the real intention of war of Patrick Zara who was father. Kira applied for the guards of shuttle which Aslan got on in freedom by oneself. Aslan talks about own readiness to Kira. Kira took consideration into the real intention and told at parting. As for "you me…Saying we cannot yet die.
Aslan asks father who achieved meeting the real intention for this war. But it was not ex-father to have been there. Aslan shudders with war purpose of Zara talking with eyes filled with insanity and is half amazed. Zara asks only justice, the location of freedom toward Aslan who is son at the muzzle earnestly. Aslan who brand of traitor is pushed, and is taken.
It was member of dagosuta comfortable group to lead to have rescued him. Comfortable which has begun to move at last. We recapture the latest battleship Eternal and get away from plant! The bridge deck had figure of former "tiger of desert" barutoferudo, too.
Archangel, Kusanagi and member of meeting Eternal stand in L4. We leave ex-ally and enemy, and independence corps is formed here. And comfortable filled sorrow that father Siegel Kleine died at chest of Kira….


Past broadcast
  • We broadcast on PHASE-42 comfortable sortie Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 broadcast that PHASE-41 shakes of the world
  • We broadcast (to the sky) to space of PHASE-40 dawn on Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • PHASE-39 Aslan Tuesday, June 6, 2017 broadcast
  • Gunfire Tuesday, May 30, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-38 determination
  • PHASE-37 God noikazuchi Tuesday, May 23, 2017 broadcast
  • We broadcast in the name of PHASE-36 justice on Tuesday, May 16, 2017
  • Sword (sword) Tuesday, May 9, 2017 program which goes down PHASE-35
  • Last Tuesday, May 2, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-34 look
  • We broadcast on fetal movement Tuesday, April 25, 2017 of PHASE-33 darkness
  • We broadcast in PHASE-32 Promised Land on Tuesday, April 18, 2017
  • Empty Tuesday, April 11, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-31 lamentation
  • koku (time) Tuesday, April 4, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-30 flash of light
  • PHASE-29 wedge (wedge) Tuesday, March 28, 2017 broadcast that is destined
  • PHASE-28 Kira Tuesday, March 21, 2017 broadcast
  • We broadcast on round dance (rondo) Tuesday, March 14, 2017 without PHASE-27 end
  • Country Tuesday, March 7, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-25 peace
  • We broadcast on war Tuesday, February 28, 2017 only for PHASE-24 two
  • Encounter Tuesday, February 21, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-23 fate
  • Sea Tuesday, February 14, 2017 broadcast to be stained with PHASE-22 Hong
  • End Tuesday, February 7, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-21 dust storm
  • We broadcast in Sunday that PHASE-20 is calm on Tuesday, January 31, 2017
  • Tusk Tuesday, January 24, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-19 old enemy
  • PHASE-18 pay back Tuesday, January 17, 2017 broadcast
  • Re-PHASE-17 Kaga; broadcast again Tuesday, January 10, 2017
  • Dust storm Tuesday, January 3, 2017 broadcast that PHASE-16 burns
  • Lonely Tuesday, December 27, 2016 broadcast of each PHASE-15+
  • Star Tuesday, December 20, 2016 broadcast to fall in PHASE-13 space (the sky)
  • We broadcast on choice Tuesday, December 13, 2016 of PHASE-12 Frey
  • Blade Tuesday, December 6, 2016 broadcast that PHASE-11 is awakened to
  • Way Tuesday, November 29, 2016 broadcast that lowered PHASE-10 share
  • Light Tuesday, November 22, 2016 broadcast that PHASE-09 disappears
  • Diva Tuesday, November 15, 2016 broadcast of PHASE-08 enemy force
  • Scar Tuesday, November 8, 2016 broadcast of PHASE-07 space
  • Gundam Tuesday, November 1, 2016 broadcast that PHASE-06 disappears
  • PHASE-05 phase downshift Tuesday, October 25, 2016 broadcast
  • PHASE-04 silent orchid Tuesday, October 18, 2016 broadcast
  • Earth Tuesday, October 11, 2016 broadcast of PHASE-03 collapse
  • The PHASE-02 name is broadcasted on Gundam Tuesday, October 4, 2016
  • Peaceful Tuesday, September 27, 2016 broadcast of PHASE-01 falsehood

(c)SOTSU, sunrise


Program which we are broadcasting now [to program]
[MX1]

From 25:40 to 26:10

MX shopping

[MX2]

From 26:05 to 27:00

Healing Time & Headline News

Access ranking