TOKYO MX > Animation > Mobile Suit Gundam SEED HD remastering >  We broadcast on Mobile Suit Gundam SEED HD remastering PHASE-27 Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Mobile Suit Gundam SEED HD remastering

Mobile Suit Gundam SEED HD remastering

Tuesday from 22:29 to 23:00

We put in the favorite
Broadcast information

Broadcast information


Round dance (rondo) without PHASE-27 end

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 broadcast

 In dock of Aube, repair of Archangel damaged in battle advanced. Engineer Erika Simmons of Morghen Lethe Corporation. She who was development person in charge of M1 ass tray analyzed submitted data from Archangel. She analyzes battle data of past strike and admires high ability price of Kira Yamato.
To Kira led to factory of Morghen Lethe before long, Erika asks for MS of the Aube forces where development is late in-house, development of the support OS of M1 ass tray to Kira.
We said Kaga re-ha who went together to surprised Kira. We do not interfere without this not invading true figure, other countries of country Aube of peace, and permitting aggression…When the armaments to keep the will are these. But Kaga re-ha, father uzumi tear it and blame that we have cooperated with association of earth.
Erika calls the crew of M1 ass tray while reproving when it is Kaga re-no misunderstanding and shows training scenery.
The awkward movement shows that immaturity of pilot is developing the OS from the start. Erika says. When we want to strengthen their MS like strike that Kira gets on.


Past broadcast
  • We broadcast on PHASE-42 comfortable sortie Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 broadcast that PHASE-41 shakes of the world
  • We broadcast (to the sky) to space of PHASE-40 dawn on Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • PHASE-39 Aslan Tuesday, June 6, 2017 broadcast
  • Gunfire Tuesday, May 30, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-38 determination
  • PHASE-37 God noikazuchi Tuesday, May 23, 2017 broadcast
  • We broadcast in the name of PHASE-36 justice on Tuesday, May 16, 2017
  • Sword (sword) Tuesday, May 9, 2017 program which goes down PHASE-35
  • Last Tuesday, May 2, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-34 look
  • We broadcast on fetal movement Tuesday, April 25, 2017 of PHASE-33 darkness
  • We broadcast in PHASE-32 Promised Land on Tuesday, April 18, 2017
  • Empty Tuesday, April 11, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-31 lamentation
  • koku (time) Tuesday, April 4, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-30 flash of light
  • PHASE-29 wedge (wedge) Tuesday, March 28, 2017 broadcast that is destined
  • PHASE-28 Kira Tuesday, March 21, 2017 broadcast
  • We broadcast on round dance (rondo) Tuesday, March 14, 2017 without PHASE-27 end
  • Country Tuesday, March 7, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-25 peace
  • We broadcast on war Tuesday, February 28, 2017 only for PHASE-24 two
  • Encounter Tuesday, February 21, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-23 fate
  • Sea Tuesday, February 14, 2017 broadcast to be stained with PHASE-22 Hong
  • End Tuesday, February 7, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-21 dust storm
  • We broadcast in Sunday that PHASE-20 is calm on Tuesday, January 31, 2017
  • Tusk Tuesday, January 24, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-19 old enemy
  • PHASE-18 pay back Tuesday, January 17, 2017 broadcast
  • Re-PHASE-17 Kaga; broadcast again Tuesday, January 10, 2017
  • Dust storm Tuesday, January 3, 2017 broadcast that PHASE-16 burns
  • Lonely Tuesday, December 27, 2016 broadcast of each PHASE-15+
  • Star Tuesday, December 20, 2016 broadcast to fall in PHASE-13 space (the sky)
  • We broadcast on choice Tuesday, December 13, 2016 of PHASE-12 Frey
  • Blade Tuesday, December 6, 2016 broadcast that PHASE-11 is awakened to
  • Way Tuesday, November 29, 2016 broadcast that lowered PHASE-10 share
  • Light Tuesday, November 22, 2016 broadcast that PHASE-09 disappears
  • Diva Tuesday, November 15, 2016 broadcast of PHASE-08 enemy force
  • Scar Tuesday, November 8, 2016 broadcast of PHASE-07 space
  • Gundam Tuesday, November 1, 2016 broadcast that PHASE-06 disappears
  • PHASE-05 phase downshift Tuesday, October 25, 2016 broadcast
  • PHASE-04 silent orchid Tuesday, October 18, 2016 broadcast
  • Earth Tuesday, October 11, 2016 broadcast of PHASE-03 collapse
  • The PHASE-02 name is broadcasted on Gundam Tuesday, October 4, 2016
  • Peaceful Tuesday, September 27, 2016 broadcast of PHASE-01 falsehood

(c)SOTSU, sunrise


Program which we are broadcasting now [to program]
Access ranking