TOKYO MX > Animation > God "- of animation for Mobile Suit Gundam SEED-HD remastering" >  God "- of animation for Mobile Suit Gundam SEED-HD remastering" PHASE-28 Tuesday, March 21, 2017 broadcast

God "- of animation for Mobile Suit Gundam SEED-HD remastering"

God "- of animation for Mobile Suit Gundam SEED-HD remastering"

Tuesday from 22:29 to 23:00

We put in the favorite
Broadcast information

Broadcast information


PHASE-28 Kira

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 broadcast

By arrangement of maryu and others, student crew will meet with each parents in the Aube military headquarters. Parent and child who met again confirm each other's safety and indulge in joy after a long absence. Meanwhile, lose father; Frey without visitor. And Kira also declines meeting with parents. Be busy with OS development of M1 ass tray which there was request from Erika…Kira makes so an excuse.
Frey vents thought that collected on Kira to hear it. Do you intend to sympathize with oneself? It is not Kira to be sad! She hits fist on chest of Kira. Kira did not have art which affected such Frey….
Parents of Kira give up meeting with him and introduce ourselves in uzumi. Make an enigmatic promise to become what kind of situation when you do not disclose the truth to that child.
Kira talks about the truth in muu. We may ask parents if we meet now. Why did you make oneself coordinator? torii of pet flew away from Kira then. On the other side of fence which ran after…Figure of Aslan who infiltrated in Aube. Reencounter over fence…It was possible for present two people only to pass each other.


Past broadcast
  • We broadcast PHASE-50 on Tuesday, August 22, 2017 to tomorrow that is not over
  • Light Tuesday, August 15, 2017 broadcast of the PHASE-49 end
  • PHASE-48 Day of Wrath Tuesday, August 8, 2017 broadcast
  • PHASE-47 nightmare is broadcasted again on Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Place Tuesday, July 25, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-46 soul
  • Door Tuesday, July 18, 2017 broadcast to found PHASE-45
  • Encounter Tuesday, July 11, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-44 spiral
  • Thing Tuesday, July 4, 2017 broadcast to stand in the way of PHASE-43
  • We broadcast on PHASE-42 comfortable sortie Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 broadcast that PHASE-41 shakes of the world
  • We broadcast (to the sky) to space of PHASE-40 dawn on Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • PHASE-39 Aslan Tuesday, June 6, 2017 broadcast
  • Gunfire Tuesday, May 30, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-38 determination
  • PHASE-37 God noikazuchi Tuesday, May 23, 2017 broadcast
  • We broadcast in the name of PHASE-36 justice on Tuesday, May 16, 2017
  • Sword (sword) Tuesday, May 9, 2017 program which goes down PHASE-35
  • Last Tuesday, May 2, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-34 look
  • We broadcast on fetal movement Tuesday, April 25, 2017 of PHASE-33 darkness
  • We broadcast in PHASE-32 Promised Land on Tuesday, April 18, 2017
  • Empty Tuesday, April 11, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-31 lamentation
  • koku (time) Tuesday, April 4, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-30 flash of light
  • PHASE-29 wedge (wedge) Tuesday, March 28, 2017 broadcast that is destined
  • PHASE-28 Kira Tuesday, March 21, 2017 broadcast
  • We broadcast on round dance (rondo) Tuesday, March 14, 2017 without PHASE-27 end
  • Country Tuesday, March 7, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-25 peace
  • We broadcast on war Tuesday, February 28, 2017 only for PHASE-24 two
  • Encounter Tuesday, February 21, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-23 fate
  • Sea Tuesday, February 14, 2017 broadcast to be stained with PHASE-22 Hong
  • End Tuesday, February 7, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-21 dust storm
  • We broadcast in Sunday that PHASE-20 is calm on Tuesday, January 31, 2017
  • Tusk Tuesday, January 24, 2017 broadcast of PHASE-19 old enemy
  • PHASE-18 pay back Tuesday, January 17, 2017 broadcast
  • Re-PHASE-17 Kaga; broadcast again Tuesday, January 10, 2017
  • Dust storm Tuesday, January 3, 2017 broadcast that PHASE-16 burns
  • Lonely Tuesday, December 27, 2016 broadcast of each PHASE-15+
  • Star Tuesday, December 20, 2016 broadcast to fall in PHASE-13 space (the sky)
  • We broadcast on choice Tuesday, December 13, 2016 of PHASE-12 Frey
  • Blade Tuesday, December 6, 2016 broadcast that PHASE-11 is awakened to
  • Way Tuesday, November 29, 2016 broadcast that lowered PHASE-10 share
  • Light Tuesday, November 22, 2016 broadcast that PHASE-09 disappears
  • Diva Tuesday, November 15, 2016 broadcast of PHASE-08 enemy force
  • Scar Tuesday, November 8, 2016 broadcast of PHASE-07 space
  • Gundam Tuesday, November 1, 2016 broadcast that PHASE-06 disappears
  • PHASE-05 phase downshift Tuesday, October 25, 2016 broadcast
  • PHASE-04 silent orchid Tuesday, October 18, 2016 broadcast
  • Earth Tuesday, October 11, 2016 broadcast of PHASE-03 collapse
  • The PHASE-02 name is broadcasted on Gundam Tuesday, October 4, 2016
  • Peaceful Tuesday, September 27, 2016 broadcast of PHASE-01 falsehood

(c)SOTSU, sunrise


Program which we are broadcasting now [to program]
[MX1]

From 06:00 to 06:30

MX shopping

Access ranking