TOKYO MX > Animation > Witch PRECURE! > Witch PRECURE! It is animation update information of this

Animation update information


[TOKYO MX]

Wednesday, October 17 program Episode 50 "Daddy kyuappu lah! It is in good Sunday, the future is that, too!" Broadcast information improves(2018/10/10)

[TOKYO MX]

Wednesday, October 10 broadcast Episode 49, "good-bye, is witch! Once again miraculous magic!" Broadcast information improves(2018/10/03)

[TOKYO MX]

"It is chaos without the end Wednesday, October 3 broadcast Episode 48! The world of Deus mast!" Broadcast information improves(2018/09/26)

[TOKYO MX]

Wednesday, September 26 broadcast Episode 47 "each, pray! It will be which tomorrow" Broadcast information improves(2018/09/19)

[TOKYO MX]

"It is Christmas of magic Wednesday, September 19 broadcast Episode 46! We become mirai, Santa!" Broadcast information improves(2018/09/12)

[TOKYO MX]

Wednesday, September 12 broadcast Episode 45 more than "time as for the thought…! Form of the friendship!" Broadcast information improves(2018/09/05)

[TOKYO MX]

"It is mofurun sprint Wednesday, September 5 broadcast Episode 44! We have become all child!" Broadcast information improves(2018/08/29)

[TOKYO MX]

Wednesday, August 29 broadcast to Episode 43 "village of iza fairy! Secret of revealed magic world!" Broadcast information improves(2018/08/22)

[TOKYO MX]

Wednesday, August 22 broadcast Episode 42 "reach chikurun! Pudding of magic that put thought!" Broadcast information improves(2018/08/08)

[TOKYO MX]

Wednesday, August 8 broadcast Episode 41 "is jewelry, every day! After school studying abroad to magic school!" Broadcast information improves(2018/08/01)

[TOKYO MX]

"Congratulations of a lot of love Wednesday, August 1 broadcast Episode 40! Birthday of Rico!" Broadcast information improves(2018/07/25)

[TOKYO MX]

Wednesday, July 25 broadcast Episode 39 "today is Halloween! We see ... nna smile ninaare!" Broadcast information improves(2018/07/18)

[TOKYO MX]

Wednesday, July 18 broadcast Episode 38 "is sweet? Is it not sweet? Pumpkin Festival of magic!" Broadcast information improves(2018/07/11)

[TOKYO MX]

Wednesday, July 11 broadcast Episode 37 "is magic decisive factor? Recipe of frozen Mikan!" Broadcast information improves(2018/07/04)

[TOKYO MX]

"It is sometimes chikurun Wednesday, July 4 broadcast Episode 36 miraito mofurun! Who is it in this?" Broadcast information improves(2018/06/27)

[TOKYO MX]

"It is president of the student council general election Wednesday, June 27 broadcast Episode 35! Clean one vote in Rico!" Broadcast information improves(2018/06/20)

[TOKYO MX]

Wednesday, June 20 broadcast Episode 34 "DOKIDOKI! Taste of first love is strawberry melon bun!" Broadcast information improves(2018/06/13)

[TOKYO MX]

Wednesday, June 13 broadcast Episode 33 "pass each other, yearn! Of father and daughter is delicate? na 1st!" Broadcast information improves(2018/06/06)

[TOKYO MX]

Wednesday, June 6 broadcast Episode 32 "is the end of wakuwaku! hachanno school life!" Broadcast information improves(2018/05/30)

[TOKYO MX]

Wednesday, May 30 broadcast Episode 31 "is crystallized, yearn! Alexandrite of rainbow color!" Broadcast information improves(2018/05/23)

[TOKYO MX]

Wednesday, May 23 broadcast Episode 30 "study of magic freely! But, it is not over!" Broadcast information improves(2018/05/16)

[TOKYO MX]

Wednesday, May 16 program Episode 29 "story of new magic! The leading role is mofuderera!" Broadcast information improves(2018/05/09)

[TOKYO MX]

Wednesday, May 9 program Episode 28 "summer festival of magic world! You are high, and, fireworks, get nervous!" Broadcast information improves(2018/05/02)

[TOKYO MX]

Wednesday, May 2 broadcast Episode 27 "enjoy Let's! Summer vacation of magic school!" Broadcast information improves(2018/04/25)

[TOKYO MX]

Wednesday, April 25 broadcast Episode 26, as for "the thought, all are same! hachanno cookie broadcast information improves(2018/04/18)

[TOKYO MX]

Wednesday, April 18 broadcast Episode 25 "is summer! It is the sea! Rollick! ... i which chipped ice ate!" Broadcast information improves(2018/04/11)

[TOKYO MX]

Wednesday, April 11 broadcast Episode 24 "wakuwakurifomu! The making of hachannoo room!" Broadcast information improves(2018/04/04)

[TOKYO MX]

Wednesday, April 4 broadcast Episode 23 "will thank you from now on! Welcome back, hachan!" Broadcast information improves(2018/03/28)

[TOKYO MX]

"It is new legend to arise Wednesday, March 28 broadcast Episode 22! Cure ferry Che birth!" Broadcast information improves(2018/03/21)

[TOKYO MX]

Wednesday, March 21 broadcast Episode 21 "STOP! Magic of darkness! PRECURE VS Doc Roxy!" Broadcast information improves(2018/03/14)

[TOKYO MX]

Wednesday, March 14 broadcast Episode 20 "is slapstick, is yabasugi! Emerald which was born in magic world!" Broadcast information improves(2018/03/07)

[TOKYO MX]

It "is had an adventure exploration & Wednesday, March 7 broadcast Episode 19! Mystery of door of magic!" Broadcast information improves(2018/02/21)

[TOKYO MX]

Wednesday, February 21 broadcast Episode 18 "magic world, again! Get back wrinkle stone!" Broadcast information improves(2018/02/14)

[TOKYO MX]

"Crystal tells Wednesday, February 14 broadcast Episode 17! Person broadcast information of memory of grandmother improves(2018/02/07)

[TOKYO MX]

Wednesday, February 7 broadcast Episode 16 "is after a long absence! Supplementary lessons mate came over!" Broadcast information improves(2018/01/31)

[TOKYO MX]

"It is insane great confusion Wednesday, January 31 broadcast Episode 15! hachan succession of seven kinds of dancing!" Broadcast information improves(2018/01/24)

[TOKYO MX]

"It is all flower Malle Wednesday, January 24 broadcast Episode 14! Test great strategy!" Broadcast information improves(2018/01/17)

[TOKYO MX]

Wednesday, January 17 broadcast Episode 13 Pleasant BBQ! We found a lot of happiness!" Broadcast information improves(2018/01/10)

[TOKYO MX]

Broadcast Episode 12 "star-filled sky tomiraino memory" broadcast information improves on Wednesday, January 10(2017/12/20)

[TOKYO MX]

Wednesday, December 20 broadcast Episode 11 "is the first school attendance of mofurun? gettomofu with topaz of wakuwaku!" Broadcast information improves(2017/12/13)

[TOKYO MX]

Wednesday, December 13 broadcast Episode 10 "hello! nashimaho world! Rico in this where" Broadcast information improves(2017/12/06)

[TOKYO MX]

Wednesday, December 6 broadcast Episode 9, "good-bye, is magic world? The last test of miraito Rico!" Broadcast information improves(2017/11/29)

[TOKYO MX]

"It is GO with broom of magic Wednesday, November 29 broadcast Episode 8! Save Pegasus parent and child!" Broadcast information improves(2017/11/22)

[TOKYO MX]

"It is magic of village of mermaid Wednesday, November 22 broadcast Episode 7! Thought of reviving sapphire!" Broadcast information improves(2017/11/15)

[official site]

"Witch PRECURE!" Official site(2017/09/12)

▼ Details


(C)ABC, TOEI ANIMATION (C)ABC-A, TOEI ANIMATION



Program which we are broadcasting now [to program]
[MX1]

From 23:30 to 24:00

Uchimura SUMMERS

[MX2]

From 23:30 to 24:00

TOKYO MX NEWS

Recommended program
Access ranking