TOKYO MX > Animation > shubutsugo >  Broadcast information of shubutsugo

Broadcast information


The land of email it to remember

Friday, June 30, 2017 broadcast

We bet seat of just one followers of kiss shot, and calendar challenges duel with first strange homicide, shishikabaneruiseishiro with episode.


Past broadcast
  • Land Friday, June 30, 2017 broadcast of email it to remember
  • Five Friday, June 23, 2017 broadcast of email it to remember
  • ichigura Friday, June 16, 2017 broadcast of email it to remember
  • san Friday, June 9, 2017 broadcast of email it to remember
  • * Friday, June 2, 2017 broadcast of email it to remember
  • Email it no * Friday, May 26, 2017 broadcast to bear
  • The lost san Friday, May 19, 2017 broadcast that is raised
  • The lost * Friday, May 12, 2017 broadcast that is raised
  • The lost * Friday, May 5, 2017 broadcast that is raised
  • * Friday, April 28, 2017 broadcast of breeding re-dollar it
  • Breeding re-dollar it no * Friday, April 21, 2017 broadcast
  • * Friday, April 14, 2017 broadcast of ogi formula it
  • * Friday, April 7, 2017 broadcast of ogi formula it
  • Episode 9 email * Saturday, November 28, 2015 broadcast to bear

(C) Ishin Nishio / Kodansha, Aniplex Inc. shaft


Program which we are broadcasting now [to program]
[MX1]

From 16:00 to 16:30

MX shopping

[MX2]

From 16:00 to 16:55

Trip ... which visits house of prestigious family ... 100 years old for 100 years

Access ranking