2017/05/22 Monday
Monday, May 22 performer

Carousel Maki
Mayumi Kurata
Takeshi Takei
Tono nagiko
Masahiro Chono
Akiko Abe
Anna Umemiya


Each day

Monday, May 22 performer (5/22)
Monday, May 15 performer (5/15)
Monday, May 8 performer (5/8)
Monday, May 1 performer (5/1)
Monday, April 24 performer (4/24)
Monday, April 3 performer (4/3)
Monday, March 20 performer (3/20)
Monday, March 13 performer (3/13)
Monday, March 6 performer (3/6)
Monday, February 27 performer (2/27)
Monday, February 20 performer (2/20)
Monday, February 13 performer (2/13)
Monday, February 6 performer (2/6)
Monday, January 30 performer (1/30)
Monday, January 23 performer (1/23)
Monday, January 16 performer (1/16)
Monday, January 9 performer (1/9)
Monday, December 19 performer (12/19)
Monday, December 12 performer (12/12)
Monday, December 5 performer (12/5)
Monday, November 28 performer (11/28)
Monday, November 21 performer (11/21)
Monday, November 14 performer (11/14)
Monday, November 7 performer (11/7)
Monday, October 31 performer (10/31)
Monday, October 24 performer (10/24)
Monday, October 17 performer (10/17)
Monday, October 10 performer (10/10)
Monday, October 3 performer (10/3)
Monday, September 26 performer (9/26)
Monday, September 19 performer (9/19)
Monday, September 12 performer (9/12)
Monday, September 5 performer (9/5)
Monday, August 29 performer (8/29)
Monday, August 22 performer (8/22)
Monday, August 15 performer (8/15)
Monday, August 8 performer (8/8)
Monday, August 1 performer (8/1)
Monday, July 25 performer (7/25)
Monday, July 18 performer (7/18)
Monday, July 11 performer (7/11)
Monday, July 4 performer (7/4)
Monday, June 27 performer (6/27)
Monday, June 20 performer (6/20)
Monday, June 13 performer (6/13)
Monday, June 6 performer (6/6)
Monday, May 30 performer (5/30)
Monday, May 23 performer (5/23)
Monday, May 16 performer (5/16)
Monday, May 9 performer (5/9)
Monday, May 2 performer (5/2)
Monday, April 25 performer (4/25)
Monday, April 18 performer (4/18)
Monday, April 11 performer (4/11)
Monday, April 4 performer (4/4)
Monday, March 28 performer (3/28)
Monday, March 21 performer (3/21)
Monday, March 14 performer (3/14)
Monday, March 7 performer (3/7)
Monday, February 29 performer (2/29)
Monday, February 22 performer (2/22)
Monday, February 15 performer (2/15)
Monday, February 8 performer (2/8)
Monday, February 1 performer (2/1)
Monday, January 25 performer (1/25)
Monday, January 18 performer (1/18)
Monday, January 11 performer (1/11)
Monday, January 4 performer (1/4)
Sunday, December 27 Alta special program (12/28)
Monday, December 14 performer (12/14)
Monday, December 7 performer (12/7)
Monday, November 30 performer (11/30)
Monday, November 23 performer (11/23)
Monday, November 16 performer (11/16)
Monday, November 9 performer (11/9)
Monday, November 2 performer (11/2)
Monday, October 26 performer (10/26)
Monday, October 19 performer (10/19)
Monday, October 12 performer (10/12)
Monday, October 5 performer (10/5)
Monday, September 28 performer (9/28)
Monday, September 21 performer (9/21)
Monday, September 14 performer (9/14)
Monday, September 7 performer (9/7)
Monday, August 31 performer (8/31)
Tuesday, August 24 performer (8/24)
Monday, August 17 performer (8/17)
Monday, August 10 performer (8/10)
Monday, August 3 performer (8/3)
Monday, July 27 performer (7/27)
Monday, July 20 performer (7/20)
Monday, July 13 performer (7/13)
Monday, July 6 performer (7/6)
Monday, June 29 performer (6/29)
Monday, June 22 performer (6/22)
Monday, June 15 performer (6/15)
Monday, June 8 performer (6/8)
Monday, June 1 performer (6/1)
Monday, May 25 performer (5/25)
Monday, May 18 performer (5/18)
Monday, May 11 performer (5/11)
Monday, May 4 performer (5/4)
Monday, April 27 performer (4/27)
Monday, April 20 performer (4/20)
Monday, April 13 performer (4/13)
Monday, April 6 performer (4/6)
Monday, March 23 performer (3/23)
Monday, March 16 performer (3/16)
Monday, March 9 performer (3/9)
Monday, March 2 performer (3/2)
Monday, February 23 performer (2/23)
Monday, February 16 performer (2/16)
Monday, February 9 performer (2/9)
Monday, February 2 performer (2/2)
Monday, January 26 performer (1/26)
Monday, January 19 performer (1/19)
Monday, January 12 performer (1/12)
Monday, January 5 performer (1/5)
Rose color dandy year-end special program Alta public live broadcasting! (12/29)
Monday, December 15 performer (12/15)
Monday, December 8 performer (12/8)
Monday, December 1 performer (12/1)
Monday, November 24 performer (11/24)
Monday, November 17 performer (11/17)
Monday, November 10 performer (11/10)
Monday, November 3 performer (11/3)
Monday, October 27 performer (10/27)
Monday, October 20 performer (10/20)
Monday, October 13 performer (10/13)
Monday, October 6 performer (10/6)
Monday, September 29 performer (9/29)
Monday, September 22 performer (9/22)
Monday, September 15 performer (9/15)
Monday, September 8 performer (9/8)
Monday, September 1 performer (9/1)
Monday, August 25 performer (8/25)
Monday, August 18 performer (8/18)
Monday, August 11 performer (8/11)
Monday, August 4 performer (8/4)
Monday, July 28 performer (7/28)
Monday, July 21 performer (7/21)
Monday, July 14 performer (7/14)
Monday, July 7 performer (7/7)
Monday, June 30 performer (6/30)
Monday, June 23 performer (6/23)
Monday, June 16 performer (6/16)
Monday, June 9 performer (6/9)
Monday, June 2 performer (6/2)
Monday, May 26 performer (5/26)
Monday, May 19 performer (5/19)
Monday, May 12 performer (5/12)
Monday, May 5 performer (5/5)
Monday, April 28 performer (4/28)
Monday, April 21 performer (4/21)
Monday, April 14 performer (4/14)
Monday, April 7 performer (4/7)
Monday, March 31 performer (3/31)
Monday, March 24 performer (3/24)
Monday, March 17 performer (3/17)
Monday, March 10 performer (3/10)
Monday, March 3 performer (3/3)
Monday, February 24 performer (2/24)
Monday, February 17 performer (2/17)
Monday, February 10 performer (2/10)
Monday, February 3 performer (2/3)
Monday, January 27 performer (1/27)
Monday, January 20 performer (1/20)
Monday, January 13 performer (1/13)
Monday, January 6 performer (1/6)
Monday, December 16 performer (12/16)
Monday, December 9 performer (12/9)
Monday, December 2 performer (12/2)
Monday, November 25 performer (11/25)
Monday, November 18 performer (11/18)
Friday, November 11 performer (11/11)
Monday, November 4 performer (11/4)
Monday, October 28 performer (10/28)
Monday, October 21 performer (10/21)
Monday, October 14 performer (10/14)
Monday, October 7 performer (10/7)
Monday, September 30 performer (9/30)
Monday, September 16 performer (9/16)
Monday, September 9 performer (9/9)
Monday, September 2 performer (9/2)
Monday, August 19 performer (8/19)
Monday, August 12 performer (8/12)
Monday, August 5 performer (8/5)
Monday, July 29 performer (7/29)
Monday, July 22 performer (7/22)
Monday, July 15 performer (7/15)
Monday, July 8 performer (7/8)
Monday, July 1 performer (7/1)
Monday, June 24 performer (6/24)
Monday, June 17 performer (6/17)
Monday, June 10 performer (6/10)
Monday, June 3 performer (6/3)
Monday, May 27 performer (5/27)
Monday, May 20 performer (5/20)
Monday, May 13 performer (5/13)
Monday, May 6 performer (5/6)
Monday, April 29 performer (4/29)
Monday, April 22 performer (4/22)
Monday, April 8 performer (4/8)
Monday, April 1 performer (4/1)
Monday, March 25 performer (3/25)
Monday, March 18 performer (3/18)
Monday, March 11 performer (3/11)
Monday, March 4 performer (3/4)
Monday, February 25 performer (2/25)
Monday, February 18 performer (2/18)
Monday, February 11 performer (2/11)
Monday, February 4 performer (2/4)
Monday, January 28 performer (1/28)
Performer (1/21) of Monday, January 21
Performer (1/14) of Monday, January 14
Performer of Monday, January 7! (1/7)
Monday, December 24 performer (12/24)
Performer (12/17) of Monday, December 17
Performer (12/10) of Monday, December 10
Performer of Monday, December 3! (12/3)
Performer of Monday, November 26! (11/26)
Performer of Monday, November 19! (11/19)
Performer of Monday, November 12! (11/12)
Performer of November 5! (11/5)
Performer of Monday, October 29! (10/29)
Performer of Monday, October 22! (10/22)
Performer of Monday, October 15! (10/15)
Performer 1(10/8) of Monday, October 8
Monday, October 1 performer! (10/1)
M Cass-adaptive program
TOPICS
2017/05/23 Tuesday
Night variety show that adult of Tokyo should see! Hesitation combination of Eiji Bando, Shinji Uchiyama! Confession naked at economic corner Shinji Uchiyama by money circumstances of the entertainment world! Hit news to be worried about Tachibana walnut to Kazuyo Katsuma; cut! Is it politics, economy, sports, entertainment, foreign countries, eroticism? With nado, every news as ranking;, in "shin re 9, is checked tonight" the pivot! Talk that the sharpness is sharp is unmissable! ▽True intention talk explodes to be frank this evening! Great destruction by fire is inevitable! When do not see; tonight is shin re Nine!
2017/05/22 Monday
Night variety show of adult! News ranking "tonight shin re 9!" which adult of Tokyo should know Dandy develops reckless driving talk of bulls and bears incandescence on Monday! Night variety show of adult! Tono nagiko, Takeshi Takei, Carousel Maki, Mayumi Kurata hit the backside of news; cut! Anna Umemiya participates in the war, too! Great destruction by fire is inevitable; 60 minutes of bomb remark running fire!
2017/05/19 Friday
Dave Spector of broadcast producer participates in dandy for the first time on Friday when legend Yoshichi Shimada of comedy world acts as MC! We cut today's news to be worried about in two with a single stroke of a sword without taboo with Hakase Suidobashi, Reiko Yuyama, Masaaki Satake! Ferocious recommendation of Yoshichi Shimada comes up about "recommendation, brutality"! Broadcast true intention talk at the very limit of cord not to be seen explodes this evening in key station! When do not see; tonight is shin re Nine!
2017/05/18 Thursday
Night variety show that adult of Tokyo should see! Umezawa, Kanemura, the former garden cuts much-talked-about news in two with a single stroke of a sword! Is it politics, economy, sports, entertainment, foreign countries, eroticism? With nado, every news as ranking; is checked "tonight the pivot in shin re 9"! ▽We reveal story that Hideto Tomabechi listens to only here very much! ▽That destruction by fire corner revives! Let me say and is dandy! True intention talk explodes to be frank this evening! Great destruction by fire is inevitable! ▽Fascination sexy weather forecast of Manami Hashimoto is required, too!
2017/05/17 Wednesday
Night variety show that adult of Tokyo should see! Live broadcasting which Sujitaro Tamabukuro & Uda circle & Yuzuki Muroi wants to say to attention news! We charge at drunkard of Kinshicho in rose color excellent sake revolt and interview! Guest Takenori Emoto! Setsu Emoto explodes this evening! Is it politics, economy, sports, entertainment, foreign countries, eroticism? With nado, every news as ranking;, in "shin re 9, is checked tonight" the pivot! Yuzuki Muroi who keeps barking! Uda circle to get angry at! Sujitaro Tamabukuro which keeps becoming senile! As for the dandy, nobody is stopped on Wednesday! Does liquor not stop, too?