2017/08/22 Tuesday
Tuesday, August 22 performer

Eiji Bando
Shinji Uchiyama
Kazuyo Katsuma
Tachibana walnut
Masahiro Chono
Akiko Abe
Emi Kobayashi


Each day

Wednesday, August 16 performer (8/16)
Wednesday, August 9 performer (8/9)
Wednesday, July 26 performer (7/26)
Wednesday, July 19 performer (7/19)
Wednesday, July 12 performer (7/12)
Wednesday, July 5 performer (7/5)
Wednesday, June 28 performer (6/28)
Wednesday, June 21 performer (6/21)
Wednesday, June 14 performer (6/14)
Wednesday, June 7 performer (6/7)
Wednesday, May 31 performer (5/31)
Wednesday, May 24 performer (5/24)
Wednesday, May 17 performer (5/17)
Wednesday, May 10 performer (5/10)
Wednesday, May 3 performer (5/3)
Wednesday, April 26 performer (4/26)
Wednesday, April 19 performer (4/19)
Wednesday, April 12 performer (4/12)
Wednesday, April 5 performer (4/5)
Wednesday, March 22 performer (3/22)
Wednesday, March 15 performer (3/15)
Wednesday, March 8 performer (3/8)
Wednesday, March 1 performer (3/1)
Wednesday, February 22 performer (2/22)
Wednesday, February 15 performer (2/15)
Wednesday, February 8 performer (2/8)
Wednesday, February 1 performer (2/1)
Wednesday, January 25 performer (1/25)
Wednesday, January 18 performer (1/18)
Wednesday, January 11 performer (1/11)
Wednesday, January 4 performer (1/4)
Wednesday, December 21 performer (12/21)
Wednesday, January 14 performer (12/14)
Wednesday, December 7 performer (12/7)
Wednesday, November 30 performer (11/30)
Wednesday, November 23 performer (11/23)
Wednesday, November 16 performer (11/16)
Wednesday, November 9 performer (11/9)
Wednesday, November 2 performer (11/2)
Wednesday, October 26 performer (10/26)
Wednesday, October 19 performer (10/19)
Wednesday, October 12 performer (10/12)
Wednesday, October 5 performer (10/5)
Wednesday, September 28 performer (9/28)
Wednesday, September 21 performer (9/21)
Wednesday, September 14 performer (9/14)
Wednesday, September 7 performer (9/7)
Wednesday, August 31 performer (8/31)
Wednesday, August 24 performer (8/24)
Wednesday, August 17 performer (8/17)
Wednesday, August 10 performer (8/10)
Wednesday, August 3 performer (8/3)
Wednesday, July 20 performer (7/20)
Wednesday, July 13 performer (7/13)
Wednesday, July 6 performer (7/6)
Wednesday, June 29 performer (6/29)
Wednesday, June 22 performer (6/22)
Wednesday, June 15 performer (6/15)
Wednesday, June 8 performer (6/8)
Wednesday, June 1 performer (6/1)
Wednesday, May 25 performer (5/25)
Wednesday, May 18 performer (5/18)
Wednesday, May 11 performer (5/11)
Wednesday, May 4 performer (5/4)
Wednesday, April 27 performer (4/27)
Wednesday, April 20 performer (4/20)
Wednesday, April 13 performer (4/13)
Wednesday, April 6 performer (4/6)
Wednesday, March 30 performer (3/30)
Wednesday, March 23 performer (3/23)
Wednesday, March 16 performer (3/16)
Wednesday, March 9 performer (3/9)
Wednesday, March 2 performer (3/2)
Wednesday, February 24 performer (2/24)
Wednesday, February 17 performer (2/17)
Wednesday, February 10 performer (2/10)
Wednesday, February 3 performer (2/3)
Wednesday, January 27 performer (1/27)
Wednesday, January 20 performer (1/20)
Wednesday, January 13 performer (1/13)
Wednesday, January 6 performer (1/6)
Wednesday, December 16 performer (12/16)
Wednesday, December 9 performer (12/9)
Wednesday, December 2 performer (12/2)
Wednesday, November 25 performer (11/25)
Wednesday, November 18 performer (11/18)
Wednesday, November 11 performer (11/11)
Wednesday, November 4 performer (11/4)
Wednesday, October 28 performer (10/28)
Wednesday, October 21 performer (10/21)
Wednesday, October 14 performer (10/14)
Wednesday, October 7 performer (10/7)
Wednesday, September 30 performer (9/30)
Wednesday, September 23 performer (9/23)
Wednesday, September 16 performer (9/16)
Wednesday, September 9 performer (9/9)
Wednesday, September 2 performer (9/2)
Wednesday, August 26 performer (8/26)
Wednesday, August 19 performer (8/19)
Wednesday, August 12 performer (8/12)
Wednesday, August 5 performer (8/5)
Wednesday, July 29 performer (7/29)
Wednesday, July 22 performer (7/22)
Wednesday, July 15 performer (7/15)
Wednesday, July 8 performer (7/8)
Wednesday, July 1 performer (7/1)
Wednesday, June 24 performer (6/24)
Wednesday, June 17 performer (6/17)
Wednesday, June 10 performer (6/10)
Wednesday, June 3 performer (6/3)
Wednesday, May 27 performer (5/27)
Wednesday, May 20 performer (5/20)
Wednesday, May 13 performer (5/13)
Wednesday, May 6 performer (5/6)
Wednesday, April 29 performer (4/29)
Wednesday, April 22 performer (4/22)
Wednesday, April 15 performer (4/15)
Wednesday, April 8 performer (4/8)
Wednesday, April 1 performer (4/1)
Wednesday, March 25 performer (3/25)
Wednesday, March 18 performer (3/18)
Wednesday, March 11 performer (3/11)
Wednesday, March 4 performer (3/4)
Wednesday, February 25 performer (2/25)
Wednesday, February 18 performer (2/18)
Wednesday, February 11 performer (2/11)
Wednesday, February 4 performer (2/4)
Wednesday, January 28 performer (1/28)
Wednesday, January 21 performer (1/21)
Wednesday, January 14 performer (1/14)
Wednesday, January 7 performer (1/7)
Wednesday, December 17 performer (12/17)
Wednesday, December 10 performer (12/10)
Wednesday, December 3 performer (12/3)
Wednesday, November 26 performer (11/26)
Wednesday, November 19 performer (11/19)
Wednesday, November 12 performer (11/12)
Wednesday, November 5 performer (11/5)
Wednesday, October 29 performer (10/29)
Wednesday, October 22 performer (10/22)
Wednesday, October 15 performer (10/15)
Wednesday, October 8 performer (10/8)
Wednesday, October 1 performer (10/1)
Wednesday, September 24 performer (9/24)
Wednesday, September 17 performer (9/17)
Wednesday, September 10 performer (9/10)
Wednesday, September 3 performer (9/3)
Wednesday, August 27 performer (8/27)
Wednesday, August 20 performer (8/20)
Wednesday, August 13 performer (8/13)
Wednesday, August 6 performer (8/6)
Wednesday, July 30 performer (7/30)
Wednesday, July 23 performer (7/23)
Wednesday, July 16 performer (7/16)
Wednesday, July 9 performer (7/9)
Wednesday, July 2 performer (7/2)
Wednesday, June 25 performer (6/25)
Wednesday, June 18 performer (6/18)
Wednesday, June 11 performer (6/11)
Wednesday, June 4 performer (6/4)
Wednesday, May 21 performer (5/21)
Wednesday, May 14 performer (5/14)
Wednesday, May 7 performer (5/7)
Wednesday, April 30 performer (4/30)
Wednesday, April 23 performer (4/23)
Wednesday, April 16 performer (4/16)
Wednesday, April 9 performer (4/9)
Wednesday, April 2 performer (4/2)
Wednesday, March 26 performer (3/26)
Wednesday, March 19 performer (3/19)
Wednesday, March 12 performer (3/12)
Wednesday, March 5 performer (3/5)
Wednesday, February 26 performer (2/26)
Wednesday, February 19 performer (2/19)
Wednesday, February 12 performer (2/12)
Wednesday, February 5 performer (2/5)
Wednesday, January 29 performer (1/29)
Wednesday, January 22 performer (1/22)
Wednesday, January 15 performer (1/15)
Wednesday, January 8 performer (1/8)
Wednesday, December 18 performer (12/18)
Wednesday, December 11 performer (12/11)
Wednesday, December 4 performer (12/4)
Wednesday, November 27 performer (11/27)
Wednesday, November 20 performer (11/20)
Wednesday, November 13 performer (11/13)
Wednesday, November 6 performer (11/6)
Wednesday, October 30 performer (10/30)
Wednesday, October 23 performer (10/23)
Wednesday, October 16 performer (10/16)
Wednesday, October 9 performer (10/9)
Wednesday, October 2 performer (10/2)
Wednesday, September 25 performer (9/25)
Wednesday, September 18 performer (9/18)
Wednesday, September 11 performer (9/11)
Wednesday, September 4 performer (9/4)
Wednesday, August 28 performer (8/28)
Wednesday, August 21 performer (8/21)
Wednesday, August 14 performer (8/14)
Wednesday, August 7 performer (8/7)
Wednesday, July 31 performer (7/31)
Wednesday, July 24 performer (7/24)
Wednesday, July 17 performer (7/17)
Wednesday, July 10 performer (7/10)
Wednesday, July 3 performer (7/3)
Wednesday, June 26 performer (6/26)
Wednesday, June 19 performer (6/19)
Wednesday, June 12 performer (6/12)
Wednesday, June 5 performer (6/5)
Wednesday, May 29 performer (5/29)
Wednesday, May 22 performer (5/22)
Wednesday, May 15 performer (5/15)
Wednesday, May 8 performer (5/8)
Wednesday, May 1 performer (5/1)
Wednesday, April 24 performer (4/24)
Wednesday, April 17 performer (4/17)
Wednesday, April 10 performer (4/10)
Wednesday, April 3 performer (4/3)
Wednesday, March 27 performer (3/27)
Wednesday, March 20 waiting room (3/20)
Wednesday, March 13 performer (3/13)
Wednesday, March 6 performer (3/6)
Wednesday, February 27 performer (2/27)
Wednesday, February 20 performer (2/20)
Wednesday, February 13 performer (2/13)
Wednesday, February 6 performer (2/6)
Wednesday, January 30 performer (1/30)
Wednesday, January 23 performer (1/23)
Wednesday, January 16 performer (1/16)
Performer (1/9) of Wednesday, January 9
Wednesday, December 26 performer (12/26)
Performer (12/19) of Wednesday, December 19
Performer (12/12) of Wednesday, December 12
Performer of Wednesday, December 5! (12/5)
Performer of Wednesday, November 28! (11/28)
Performer of Wednesday, November 21! (11/21)
Performer of Wednesday, November 14! (11/14)
Performer of Wednesday, November 7! (11/7)
Performer of Wednesday, October 31! (10/31)
Thursday, October 24 performer! (10/24)
Performer of Wednesday, October 17! (10/17)
Performer of Wednesday, October 10! (10/10)
Performer of Wednesday, October 3! (10/3)
M Cass-adaptive program
TOPICS
2017/08/23 Wednesday
Ball bag, Uda circle, Muroi cuts the latest news in two with a single stroke of a sword! Night variety show that adult of Tokyo should see! ▽"Rose color beauty bad drunk!" This stage is Gotanda! We press the true intention of drunkards whom we met in Gotanda! Is it politics, economy, sports, entertainment, foreign countries, eroticism? With nado, every news as ranking;, in "shin re 9, is checked tonight" the pivot! Yuzuki Muroi who keeps barking! Uda circle to get angry at! Sujitaro Tamabukuro which keeps becoming senile! As for the dandy, nobody is stopped on Wednesday! Guest is Yutaka Morita of doctor!
2017/08/22 Tuesday
Night variety show that adult of Tokyo should see! Hesitation combination of Eiji Bando, Shinji Uchiyama! Tachibana walnut is hard white from experience with "the internal conditions of cabaret club" at economic corner! Kazuyo Katsuma hit news to be worried about, too; cut! Is it politics, economy, sports, entertainment, foreign countries, eroticism? With nado, every news as ranking;, in "shin re 9, is checked tonight" the pivot! Talk that the sharpness is sharp is unmissable! ▽True intention talk explodes to be frank this evening! Great destruction by fire is inevitable! When do not see; tonight is shin re Nine!
2017/08/21 Monday
Night variety show of adult! News ranking "tonight shin re 9!" which adult of Tokyo should know Dandy develops reckless driving talk of bulls and bears incandescence on Monday! Night variety show of adult! Takeshi Takei, Tono nagiko, Carousel Maki, Mayumi Kurata hit the backside of news; cut! Anna Umemiya participates in the war, too! Great destruction by fire is inevitable; 60 minutes of bomb remark running fire!
2017/08/18 Friday
Yu Shinagawa participates in dandy for the first time on Friday when legend Yoshichi Shimada of comedy world acts as MC! We cut today's news to be worried about in two with a single stroke of a sword without taboo with Hakase Suidobashi, Reiko Yuyama, Masaaki Satake! Ferocious recommendation of Yoshichi Shimada comes up about "recommendation, brutality"! Broadcast true intention talk at the very limit of cord not to be seen explodes this evening in key station! When do not see; tonight is shin re Nine!
2017/08/17 Thursday
Night variety show that adult of Tokyo should see! It is MC Nadja Grand diva in substitution for beloved butterfly field! Lawyer Tomio Umezawa, Yoshiaki Kanemura, Junya Suzuki cuts much-talked-about news in two with a single stroke of a sword! Is it politics, economy, sports, entertainment, foreign countries, eroticism? With nado, every news as ranking; is checked "tonight the pivot in shin re 9"! ▽We reveal story to listen to only here of Hideto Tomabechi very much? That destruction by fire corner revives! Let me say and is dandy! True intention talk explodes to be frank! Great destruction by fire is inevitable!▽