TOKYO MX TOP >  Hatsune Miku "MAGICALMIRAI 2016" LIVE&MAKING

Hatsune Miku "MAGICALMIRAI 2016" LIVE&MAKING

Hatsune Miku
The LIVE scene
LIVE scene image
Making scene
Making scene image
We hold the largest plan exhibition in the past!
Making scene image
Saturday, December 17 from 20:00 to 20:55

Broadcasting station

※We may be changed in broadcast time

Television Miyazaki

Monday, December 19
From 26:19 to 27:14

Yamaguchi Broadcasting

Saturday, December 24
From 25:35 to 26:30

Fukuoka Broadcasting

Saturday, December 24
From 27:35 to 28:30

Chiba Television Broadcasting

Thursday, December 29
From 24:30 to 25:25

Hokuriku ASAHI BROADCASTING

Thursday, December 29
From 26:00 to 26:55

Tele ball

Friday, December 30
From 16:30 to 17:25

Kyoto broadcast

Friday, December 30
From 24:00 to 24:55

Nagasaki international TV

Friday, December 30
From 26:44 to 27:39

Sun TV

Saturday, December 31
From 18:05 to 19:00

Triple TV

Saturday, December 31
From 17:00 to 17:55

Miyagi Television Broadcasting

Tuesday, January 3
From 26:50 to 27:45

Sea of Japan TV

Thursday, January 12, 2017
From 25:35 to 26:30

Okinawa Television Broadcasting

Monday, January 23, 2017
From 24:45 to 25:40

TV which Iwate has a cute

Friday, February 3, 2017
From 26:05 to 27:00

Shizuoka Daiichi Television

Friday, February 3, 2017
From 26:28 to 27:23

Niigata TV 21

Friday, February 10, 2017
From 26:55 to 27:50

Reached the fourth year this year; "Hatsune Miku "MAGICALMIRAI 2016" is holding in Makuhari Messe Kokusaitenjijo known as convention facilities largest in Japan as event that can sense original culture of "Hatsune Miku" leading to infinity bodily to the future. 
25,000 people arrive for three days until from 9 to 11 on September. Camera adheres to program from entering venue under the theme of "live" "plan exhibition" "interchange of creator and fan" for approximately 150 hours for seven days.
Full 55 minutes program which creator, many interview pictures including the staff concerned recorded!

[LIVE]

Virtual singer including Hatsune Miku

[MAKING]

Creator, the person concerned or company exhibitors many including Miki and P

[narration navigation]

Kennichiro Matsuda, Yumi Hara