TOKYO MX TOP > Hatsune Miku "MAGICALMIRAI 2017" LIVE&MAKING

We increase when we click program introduction image image and are displayed♪

Hatsune Miku "MAGICALMIRAI 2017" LIVE&MAKING

December 23, 2017 (celebration, Saturday) from 20:00 to 20:56

Broadcasting station

Fukuoka Broadcasting

Sunday, December 24, 2017
From 27:00 to 27:55

TV which Iwate has a cute

Thursday, December 28, 2017
From 26:00 to 26:55

KBS Kyoto

Friday, December 29, 2017
From 21:30 to 22:25

TV Saitama

Friday, December 29, 2017
From 23:00 to 23:55

Hokuriku ASAHI BROADCASTING

Friday, December 29, 2017
From 25:55 to 26:50

Asahi, Aomori broadcast

Saturday, December 30, 2017
From 25:40 to 26:35

TV setouchi

Saturday, December 30, 2017
From 27:25 to 28:20

Sun TV

Sunday, December 31, 2017
From 22:00 to 22:55

Triple TV

Sunday, December 31, 2017
From 25:30 to 26:25

Chiba Television Broadcasting

Monday, January 1, 2018
From 26:00 to 26:55

Tochigi TV

Tuesday, January 2, 2018
From 23:30 to 24:25

TV you Yamagata

Thursday, January 4, 2018
From 25:25 to 26:20

Nagasaki international TV

Thursday, January 4, 2018
From 25:29 to 26:24

Kumamoto Kenmin Televisions

Thursday, January 4, 2018
From 25:34 to 26:29

Fukui Broadcasting

Friday, January 5, 2018
From 24:50 to 25:45

Sea of Japan TV

Friday, January 5, 2018
From 25:50 to 26:50

Miyagi Television Broadcasting

Sunday, January 7, 2018
From 25:45 to 26:40

Gunma TV

Saturday, January 13, 2018
From 19:00 to 19:55

Yamaguchi Broadcasting

Thursday, January 31, 2018
From 24:54 to 25:49

Television Miyazaki

Saturday, February 10, 2018
From 25:40 to 26:35

Program summary

Hatsune Miku "MAGICALMIRAI 2017" became memorial holding of the fifth anniversary of "the MAGICALMIRAI" to the "Hatsune Miku" tenth anniversary, and 30,000 fans gathered in Makuhari Messe Kokusaitenjijo that became venue. By program, we edit original picture and live digest picture which collected data on the upsurge in particular!
We collect data on many creators and performers!


Tweet Share mixi check Bookmark which is end
Illustration by iXima ©Crypton Future Media, INC. www.piapro.net

Program which we are broadcasting now

mx1 From 10:00 to 10:30
Ticket of the life
mx2 From 11:40 to 11:45