Straight result

Friday, May 26, 2017
※ Vote was finished ※

Do preparations punishment you think terrorism to be necessary?
  1. Need
    1290pt
  2. It is not necessary
    1005pt
  3. We do not understand well
    408pt

Result of May, 2017

Friday, May 26, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Friday, May 12, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017
Friday, May 5, 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
Result of another month >>
We return to TOP