We send from HP We send with hashtag

TOKYO MXSportsThe 99th whole country Senior High School baseball championship east, Nishitokyo meeting > We choose by game search, date

Game search

Search according to date

Sunday, July 30
The east The west
Saturday, July 29
The east The west
Friday, July 28
The east The west
Thursday, July 27
Wednesday, July 26
The east The west
Tuesday, July 25
The east The west
Monday, July 24
The east The west
Sunday, July 23
Saturday, July 22
The east The west
Friday, July 21
The east The west
Thursday, July 20
The east The west
Wednesday, July 19
Tuesday, July 18
Monday, July 17
Sunday, July 16
Saturday, July 15
Friday, July 14
Thursday, July 13
Wednesday, July 12
Tuesday, July 11
Monday, July 10
Sunday, July 9
Saturday, July 8
The east The west