The first 2018 "Tokyo metropolitan assembly broadcast" ordinary assembly, budget special committee
Airdate Is going to broadcast; time Contents
Wednesday, February 21 13:00 ... The first day of the plenary session (live broadcast)
Host, Iori Harigai village
Sunday, March 4 From 13:00 to 16:00 Questioning digest
Origin of commentary, Thursday temple (Associate Professor at Meiji University)
Host, Iori Harigai village
Sunday, March 11 From 13:00 to 17:00 General interpellation digest
Host, Iori Harigai village
Tuesday, March 13 13:00 ... The first day of budget special committee generalization question (live broadcast)
Host, Iori Harigai village
Wednesday, March 14 13:00 ... The first day of budget special committee generalization question (broadcast recording)
Host, Iori Harigai village
Saturday, March 17 From 13:00 to 18:00 Budget special committee generalization question the second and the third day digest
Host, Iori Harigai village
Tuesday, March 27 13:00 ... The last day of the budget special committee (live broadcast)
Host, Iori Harigai village
Thursday, March 29 13:00 ... The last day of the plenary session (live broadcast)
Host, Iori Harigai village
Saturday, March 31 From 13:00 to 17:00 Budget special committee completion generalization question digest
Host, Iori Harigai village
"Focus of the metropolitan assembly"
Airdate Is going to broadcast; time Contents
Wednesday, February 28 From 19:30 to 20:00 Focus 2018 first ordinary assembly of the metropolitan assembly
Commentary, Yu Uchiyama (University of Tokyo's professor)
Host, Iori Harigai village
Thursday, March 1 From 9:30 to 10:00 Focus 2018 first ordinary assembly (rebroadcast) of the metropolitan assembly
Yu Uchiyama (University of Tokyo's professor)
Host, Iori Harigai village
Monday, March 12 From 19:00 to 19:30 Focus 2018 budget for metropolitan assembly special committee
Origin of commentary, Thursday temple (Associate Professor at Meiji University)
Host, Iori Harigai village
Tuesday, March 13 From 9:30 to 10:00 Focus 2018 budget for metropolitan assembly special committee (rebroadcast)
Origin of commentary, Thursday temple (Associate Professor at Meiji University)
Host, Iori Harigai village
Offer: Tokyo metropolitan assembly