TOKYO MX TOPVarietyArdent! Hot sand!

Ardent! Hot sand!

※We broadcast in March and stop

00. broadcast schedule is publication - 15 in HP at 14:30 on Saturday

"Hot!" o of Hokkaido "is ardent!" sandwich man of comedy duo ni support!
Based on information, "it is hot!" of Hokkaido, sandwich man "is ardent!" We are by people from na and "are sometimes ardent!" It is program supporting Hokkaido while going to meet person from na, and feeling "heat" of Hokkaido there.

Saturday, April 01, 2017 broadcast
From 14:30 to 15:00
Episode 64: Trip (1) of straw stamen central figure
Saturday, February 18, 2017 broadcast
From 14:30 to 15:00
Episode 63: The easternmost only one of Nemuro
Saturday, February 04, 2017 broadcast
From 14:30 to 15:00
Episode 62: The iron plate P Pau second
Saturday, January 21, 2017 broadcast
From 14:30 to 15:00
Episode 61: Sapporo animal kingdom
Saturday, January 14, 2017 broadcast
From 14:30 to 15:00
Episode 60: Deep! Asahikawa sounding out place hard to pass unit (4)
Saturday, January 07, 2017 broadcast
From 14:30 to 15:00
Episode 59: Deep! Asahikawa sounding out place hard to pass unit (3)
Saturday, November 05, 2016 broadcast
From 14:30 to 15:00
Episode 58: Deep! Asahikawa sounding out place hard to pass unit (2)
Saturday, October 15, 2016 broadcast
From 14:30 to 15:00
Episode 57: Deep! Asahikawa sounding out place hard to pass unit (1)
Saturday, October 01, 2016 broadcast
From 14:30 to 15:00
Episode 56: Taipei good luck tour (4)
Saturday, September 17, 2016 broadcast
From 14:30 to 15:00
Episode 55: Taipei good luck tour (3)
Saturday, September 03, 2016 broadcast
From 14:30 to 15:00
Episode 48: Taipei good luck tour (2)
Saturday, August 27, 2016 broadcast
From 14:30 to 15:00
Episode 47: Taipei good luck tour (1)
Saturday, August 20, 2016 broadcast
From 14:30 to 15:00
Episode 46: 2.14 contras Eve document
Saturday, August 13, 2016 broadcast
From 14:30 to 15:00
Episode 45: Sand spring sumo tournament hot in STV
Saturday, July 30, 2016 broadcast
From 14:30 to 15:00
Episode 44: Sand vs. TKO love confrontation (the back)
Saturday, June 25, 2016 broadcast
From 14:30 to 15:00
Episode 43: Sand vs. TKO love confrontation (the inside)
Saturday, June 18, 2016 broadcast
From 14:30 to 15:00
Episode 42: Sand vs. TKO love confrontation (the front)
Saturday, May 28, 2016 broadcast
From 14:30 to 15:00
Episode 41: Pleasant Hongo mall (the back)
Saturday, May 14, 2016 broadcast
From 14:30 to 15:00
Episode 40: Fresh-water smelt *tsuritaiketsu (the back) & pleasant Hongo mall (the front)
Saturday, May 07, 2016 broadcast
From 14:30 to 15:00
Episode 39: Fresh-water smelt *tsuritaiketsu (the front)
Saturday, April 30, 2016 broadcast
From 14:30 to 15:00
Episode 38: Sapporo 0 yen tour (the back)
Saturday, April 23, 2016 broadcast
From 14:30 to 15:00
Episode 37: Sapporo 0 yen tour (the front)
Saturday, April 09, 2016 broadcast
From 14:30 to 15:00
Episode 36: We go with tsutchi! Muroran Maniac tour (the back)
Monday, March 28, 2016 broadcast
From 22:00 to 22:30
Episode 35: We go with tsutchi! Muroran Maniac tour (the front)
Monday, March 21, 2016 broadcast
From 22:00 to 22:30
Episode 34: Self-styled best sugo gi in Japan! Iron plate P Pau
Monday, March 14, 2016 broadcast
From 22:00 to 22:30
Episode 33: Heat throw conte summary version
Monday, March 07, 2016 broadcast
From 22:00 to 22:30
Episode 32: Our mall - Kotoni (the back)
Monday, February 29, 2016 broadcast
From 22:00 to 22:30
Episode 31: Mall - Kotoni (the front) of Ebetsu great man expert series of biographies (the back) us
Monday, February 22, 2016 broadcast
From 22:00 to 22:30
Episode 30: Ebetsu great man expert series of biographies (the inside)
Monday, February 15, 2016 broadcast
From 22:00 to 22:30
Episode 29: Ebetsu great man expert series of biographies (the front)
Monday, February 08, 2016 broadcast
From 22:00 to 22:30
Episode 28: Our mall - Asao mall (the back)
Monday, February 01, 2016 broadcast
From 22:00 to 22:30
Episode 27: Our mall - Asao mall (the front)
Monday, January 25, 2016 broadcast
From 22:00 to 22:30
Episode 26: Heat throw conte special!
Monday, January 18, 2016 broadcast
From 22:00 to 22:30
Episode 25: Autumn shape up masterpiece war (the back)
Monday, January 11, 2016 broadcast
From 22:00 to 22:30
Episode 24: Autumn shape up masterpiece war (the front)
Monday, January 04, 2016 broadcast
From 22:00 to 22:30
Episode 23: To 50 natives of Hokkaido yell! (the back)
Sunday, December 06, 2015 broadcast
From 14:30 to 15:00
Episode 22: To 50 natives of Hokkaido yell! (the front)
Saturday, November 28, 2015 broadcast
From 14:30 to 15:00
Episode 21: Deep! !After Abira sounding out place hard to pass unit)
Sunday, November 22, 2015 broadcast
From 14:30 to 15:00
Episode 20: Deep! !Abira sounding out place hard to pass unit (the front)
Sunday, November 15, 2015 broadcast
From 14:30 to 15:00
Episode 19: Our pleasant mall, Honcho, Teine edition (the back)
Sunday, November 08, 2015 broadcast
From 14:30 to 15:00
Episode 18: Our pleasant mall, Honcho, Teine edition (the front)
Sunday, November 01, 2015 broadcast
From 14:30 to 15:00
Episode 17: Trip (the back) of Ayano Fukuda and Sapporo talent scout to go for
Sunday, October 25, 2015 broadcast
From 14:30 to 15:00
Episode 16: Tell! Trip (the front) of akkina & talent scout
Sunday, October 11, 2015 broadcast
From 14:30 to 15:00
Episode 15: Mikio Date in Date (the back)
Thursday, September 17, 2015 broadcast
From 25:40 to 26:10
Episode 14: Mikio Date in Date (the front)
Thursday, September 03, 2015 broadcast
From 25:40 to 26:10
Episode 13: High place conquest tour in Sapporo (the back) of Tomizawa
Thursday, August 20, 2015 broadcast
From 25:40 to 26:10
Episode 12: High place conquest tour in Sapporo (the front) of our pleasant mall (the back), Tomizawa
Thursday, August 06, 2015 broadcast
From 25:40 to 26:10
Episode 11: Our pleasant mall, Kitanijuyonjo edition (the front)
Thursday, July 23, 2015 broadcast
From 25:40 to 26:10
Episode 10: Furano & Biei - latter part ...
Thursday, July 09, 2015 broadcast
From 25:40 to 26:10
Episode 9: Furano & Biei - first part ...
Monday, May 25, 2015 broadcast
From 22:00 to 22:30
Episode 8: satsuhoroikuukan spot
Monday, May 18, 2015 broadcast
From 22:00 to 22:30
Episode 7: Experience-based zoo is hot
Monday, May 11, 2015 broadcast
From 22:00 to 22:30
Episode 6: Kitami first super bullet tour (the back)
Monday, May 04, 2015 broadcast
From 22:00 to 22:30
Episode 5: Kitami first super bullet tour (the front)
Monday, April 27, 2015 broadcast
From 22:00 to 22:30
Episode 4: Deep! !Ishikari sounding out place hard to pass unit (the back)
Monday, April 20, 2015 broadcast
From 22:00 to 22:30
Episode 3: Deep! !Ishikari sounding out place hard to pass unit (the front)
Monday, April 13, 2015 broadcast
From 22:00 to 22:30
Episode 2: Yukie Kawamura and Otaru search (2)
Monday, April 06, 2015 broadcast
From 22:00 to 22:30
Episode 1: Yukie Kawamura and Otaru search (1)

Program which we are broadcasting now

Recommended program