TOKYO MX TOP > Variety > Sword boisterous dance okkiikonnosukeno sword walk two

 It is "-ONLINE-deonajiminokonnosukega sword boisterous dance"
We jump out of game, and it be said, "you are big, you do not come, be not crowded"
Trip program which visits famous sword.
 Voice actors of sword man person navigate.

M Cass-adaptive program
We can watch sword walk in area that TOKYO MX cannot watch if we access M Cass HP
We can watch even smartphone if we download M Cass application♪
Two - puremiamu - Blu-ray & DVD details are this

Friday, December 15, 2017 broadcast
#11 "Tomoe form Japanese halberds"

<casts>
Is big; do not come; be not crowded

<the narration>
Hiroshi Nojima

"Big "sword coffee shop" which creation Japanese food can taste while it watches sword of master craftsman that it came to comb that we do not come." We introduce one of Tomoe form Japanese halberds displayed in particular in shop. What kind of history did you follow what kind of arms Japanese halberd was?…. "Narration turn" to navigate about Japanese halberd not to know unexpectedly is voice actor, Hiroshi Nojima playing "sword boisterous dance in-ONLINE-" de tomoekei*katanayaku.

◆ Two broadcast ◆

The number of the stories Title The narration Airdate
#1 "Crescent moon sect close " Kosuke Toriumi Friday, October 06, 2017 broadcast
#2 "gotoratai" Yuta Kasuya Friday, October 13, 2017 broadcast
#3 "Kenshin view light" Yonaga Tsubasa Friday, October 20, 2017 broadcast
#4 "Running out of mustache" Natsuki Hanae Friday, October 27, 2017 broadcast
#5 "Ishikiri circle" Hidenori Takahashi Friday, November 03, 2017 broadcast
#6 "Hizamaru" Nobuhiko Okamoto Friday, November 10, 2017 broadcast
#7 "Nikka re-aoko" Atsushi Majima Friday, November 17, 2017 broadcast
#8 "sohayanotsuruki" Ryota Asari Friday, November 24, 2017 broadcast
#9 "Shinano non-specialist" Yusuke Kobayashi Friday, December 01, 2017 broadcast
#10 "Small dragon view light" Shinnosuke Tachibana Friday, December 08, 2017 broadcast
#11 "Tomoe form Japanese halberd" Hiroshi Nojima Friday, December 15, 2017 broadcast
The first broadcast information

◆ The first broadcast ◆

The number of the stories Title The narration Airdate
#1 "Crescent moon sect close life bu reconstruction project" Kosuke Toriumi Tuesday, April 04, 2017 broadcast
#2 "Thickness non-specialist" Daiki Yamashita Tuesday, April 11, 2017 broadcast
#3 "We pass we do setsuchotanibu" shinkakitarujo Tuesday, April 18, 2017 broadcast
#4 "Japanese issue" Kenjiro Tsuda Tuesday, April 25, 2017 broadcast
#5 "takokane*shu" 髙kyokochi Tuesday, May 02, 2017 broadcast
#6 "Running out of dragonfly" Sakurai Toru Tuesday, May 09, 2017 broadcast
#7 "Reconstruction crescent moon sect recent photograph" Kosuke Toriumi Tuesday, May 16, 2017 broadcast
#8 "shokudaisetsukochu" Takuya Sato Tuesday, May 23, 2017 broadcast
#9 "wasenshukentei" Ryohei Kimura Tuesday, May 30, 2017 broadcast
#10 "koyukihidaribunji" Takuya Sato Tuesday, June 06, 2017 broadcast
#11 "Kunihiro running out of mountain witch" Chiaki Maeno Tuesday, June 13, 2017 broadcast
#12 "King Shishi" Ryota Osaka Tuesday, June 20, 2017 broadcast
The first Blu-ray & DVD details are this

©2015-2017 DMM GAMES/Nitroplus 
©TOKYO MX

Program which we are broadcasting now

mx1 From 15:00 to 15:30
Shopping information
mx2 From 12:29 to 15:20

"konnosukeno sword walk" formula Twitter

-- >