TOKYO MX TOP > Variety > Sword boisterous dance okkiikonnosukeno sword walk two

 It is "-ONLINE-deonajiminokonnosukega sword boisterous dance"
We jump out of game, and it be said, "you are big, you do not come, be not crowded"
Trip program which visits famous sword.
 Voice actors of sword man person navigate.

Tweet Share mixi check Bookmark which is end
AnimeJapan 2018 stage video

Monday, March 26, 2018 broadcast
#12 "firmness line light"

<casts>
Is big; do not come; be not crowded

<the narration>
Daisuke Sakaguchi

It is Sano Museum of Mishima-shi, Shizuoka that it came "to comb that it is big do not come". We introduce "knife noted product firmness line light" released after an interval of approximately 40 years from the new year. We have legend that is burnt in the case of Honnoji Incident with love sword of Nobunaga Oda, and became the body. "Narration turn" to navigate is voice actor, Daisuke Sakaguchi playing "sword boisterous dance in-ONLINE-" de fudokokoyaku.

◆ Two broadcast ◆

The number of the stories Title The narration Airdate
#1 "Crescent moon sect close " Kosuke Toriumi Monday, January 08, 2018 broadcast
#2 "gotoratai" Yuta Kasuya Monday, January 15, 2018 broadcast
#3 "Kenshin view light" Yonaga Tsubasa Monday, January 22, 2018 broadcast
#4 "Running out of mustache" Natsuki Hanae Monday, January 29, 2018 broadcast
#5 "Ishikiri circle" Hidenori Takahashi Monday, February 05, 2018 broadcast
#6 "Hizamaru" Nobuhiko Okamoto Monday, February 12, 2018 broadcast
#7 "Nikka re-aoko" Atsushi Majima Monday, February 19, 2018 broadcast
#8 "sohayanotsuruki" Ryota Asari Monday, February 26, 2018 broadcast
#9 "Shinano non-specialist" Yusuke Kobayashi Monday, March 05, 2018 broadcast
#10 "Small dragon view light" Shinnosuke Tachibana Monday, March 12, 2018 broadcast
#11 "Tomoe form Japanese halberd" Hiroshi Nojima Monday, March 19, 2018 broadcast
#12 "Firmness line light" Daisuke Sakaguchi Monday, March 26, 2018 broadcast
The first broadcast information

◆ The first broadcast ◆

The number of the stories Title The narration Airdate
#1 "Crescent moon sect close life bu reconstruction project" Kosuke Toriumi Tuesday, April 04, 2017 broadcast
#2 "Thickness non-specialist" Daiki Yamashita Tuesday, April 11, 2017 broadcast
#3 "We pass we do setsuchotanibu" shinkakitarujo Tuesday, April 18, 2017 broadcast
#4 "Japanese issue" Kenjiro Tsuda Tuesday, April 25, 2017 broadcast
#5 "takokane*shu" 髙kyokochi Tuesday, May 02, 2017 broadcast
#6 "Running out of dragonfly" Sakurai Toru Tuesday, May 09, 2017 broadcast
#7 "Reconstruction crescent moon sect recent photograph" Kosuke Toriumi Tuesday, May 16, 2017 broadcast
#8 "shokudaisetsukochu" Takuya Sato Tuesday, May 23, 2017 broadcast
#9 "wasenshukentei" Ryohei Kimura Tuesday, May 30, 2017 broadcast
#10 "koyukihidaribunji" Takuya Sato Tuesday, June 06, 2017 broadcast
#11 "Kunihiro running out of mountain witch" Chiaki Maeno Tuesday, June 13, 2017 broadcast
#12 "King Shishi" Ryota Osaka Tuesday, June 20, 2017 broadcast
The first Blu-ray & DVD details are this

©2015-2018 DMM GAMES/Nitroplus 
©TOKYO MX

Program which we are broadcasting now

mx1 From 06:00 to 07:00
Shop channel shopping entertainment

"konnosukeno sword walk" formula Twitter