TOKYO MX TOP > Variety > Sword boisterous dance okkiikonnosukeno sword walk

 It is "-ONLINE-deonajiminokonnosukega sword boisterous dance"
We jump out of game, and it be said, "you are big, you do not come, be not crowded"
Trip program which visits famous sword.
 Voice actors of sword man person navigate.

M Cass-adaptive program

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 broadcast
#12 "lion kings"

<casts>
Is big; do not come; be not crowded

<the narration>
Ryota Osaka

It is the Tokyo National Museum of Tokyo, Ueno that it came in the last inning "to comb that it is big do not come". We introduce sword "lion King" of important cultural property thought to be product by swordmaker of terminal Yamato in the Heian era. Military commander, Yorimasa Minamotono exterminates nue (sew) which disturbed town, and it is said that we were granted than the Emperor as reward. "Narration turn" to navigate is voice actor, Ryota Aisaka playing "sword boisterous dance in-ONLINE-" de *kooyaku.

-Past broadcast -

The number of the stories Title The narration Airdate
#1 "Crescent moon Munechika straight bu reconstruction project" Toriumi Kosuke Tuesday, April 04, 2017 broadcast
#2 "Thickness non-specialist" Daiki Yamashita Tuesday, April 11, 2017 broadcast
#3 "We pass we do setsuchotanibu" shinkakitarujo Tuesday, April 18, 2017 broadcast
#4 "Japan" Kenjiro Tsuda Tuesday, April 25, 2017 broadcast
#5 "takokane*shu" 髙kyokochi Tuesday, May 02, 2017 broadcast
#6 "Running out of dragonfly" Toru Sakurai Tuesday, May 09, 2017 broadcast
#7 "Reconstruction crescent moon sect recent photograph" Toriumi Kosuke Tuesday, May 16, 2017 broadcast
#8 "shokudaisetsukochu" Takuya Sato Tuesday, May 23, 2017 broadcast
#9 "wasenshukentei" Ryohei Kimura Tuesday, May 30, 2017 broadcast
#10 "koyukihidaribunji" Takuya Sato Tuesday, June 06, 2017 broadcast
#11 "Kunihiro running out of mountain witch" Tomoaki Maeno Tuesday, June 13, 2017 broadcast

Delivery information

Tuesday, January 10 12:00 start

We deliver two episodes in a mass only in the start first time at 12:00 on Wednesday, January 25

Tuesday, January 31 12:00 start once a month update (compile four episodes)

Thursday, February 2 00:00 start

(C)2015-2017 DMM GAMES/Nitroplus 
(C)TOKYO MX

Program which we are broadcasting now

mx1 From 10:30 to 11:00
Shopping information
mx2 From 08:30 to 11:40

Recommended program

Ardent! Hot sand!
Saturday
From 14:30 to 15:00
Hamaguchi Women's College
Friday
From 23:30 to 24:00